Welcome!

Apartments with panoramic views in Schruns in Montafon

Welcome!

Rest & relaxation for connoisseurs

Welcome!

Arrive and feel good in our panorama apartments

Previous
Next

Rest & relaxation with a fantastic view

Surrounded by rocky giants, let your gaze wander over the imposing panorama and relax under the warming rays of the sun. Simply feel good. Simply enjoy. Experience unforgettable days with us in the Chalet Christl in Schruns.

Our feel-good apartments

… have extensive comfort equipment and leave nothing to be desired. After an active day, relax in the private infrared sauna and enjoy the panoramic view with a glass of wine and the crackling open fire.

Apartment

"Mittagsspitze" - Top 1

Be woken up by the morning sun and start the day with vigour. Top 1 is ideal for a couple or a family with two children. It also has a terrace and a private balcony.

Enjoy the evening sun from your terrace

Apartment

"Zimba" - Top 2

Our Zimba apartment with two floors, two bedrooms and two bathrooms is ideal for a family of up to 6 people. On the upper floor there is a spacious lounge with its own flat screen.

Our services

News

The dream destination

Why spend your holiday in Schruns in the Montafon valley?

Schruns is a municipality in the Montafon valley in the Austrian federal state of Vorarlberg. It is a popular tourist destination due to its landscape and alpine climate. The area is also known for its skiing facilities, which include 62 lift and cable car facilities that take skiers to the nearby peaks. There are also numerous hiking and cycling trails in the area, which make the place an ideal holiday destination for outdoor activities. Whether you are looking for a winter sports location or a summer vacation spot to explore the Alps, Schruns has something for everyone.

Top location with outstanding panoramic views

The Chalet Christl is only 400 m away from the village centre with a fantastic panoramic view over Schruns, Tschagguns and the Montafon mountains. Everything can be done on foot and you still have the feeling of enthroning Schruns. Simply leave the car in the Chalet Christl Carport and explore the beautiful area on foot.

#image_title

The picturesque village of Schruns

Schruns, in the heart of the Montafon, is the perfect starting point for skiing, hiking, climbing or cycling tours. The historical town centre with attractive shops and numerous restaurants invites you to stroll all year round.

On the Hochjoch valley run

Located on the valley run of our local mountain Hochjoch, the Chalet Christl offers ski in/ski out in good snow conditions.

About us

We owe the name “Chalet Christl” to the founders of the Chalet “Christl and Walter Küng”. When they both retired, they made plans to build the chalet next to Christl’s childhood home. The four beautiful apartments with an impressive panoramic view of the Montafon mountains were opened for the 2004 winter season. After 16 successful years, we “Karin and Christian” took over the Chalet Christl from Christian’s parents. Two of the four apartments, together with an extension, became our new home.

We attach great importance to the feel-good factor combined with natural materials. The apartments are fitted with clay walls, natural wooden floors and wooden furniture. You will also find everything you need for a relaxing holiday in the mountains: a private infrared sauna, a fireplace, high-quality beds, secluded balconies, loungers and much more.

Enjoy your time with us to the fullest!

Your hosts,
Karin and Christian Küng

Do you have any questions?

We’re happy to answer them.

Herzlich Willkommen!

Ferienwohnungen mit Panoramablick in Schruns im Montafon

Herzlich Willkommen!
Ruhe & Entspannung für Genießer
Herzlich Willkommen!
Ankommen & Wohlfühlen in unseren Panorama-Apartments
Voriger
Nächster
Schruns in Montafon im Winter

Ruhe & Entspannung samt traumhafter Aussicht

Umringt von felsigen Giganten den Blick über das imposante Panorama schweifen lassen und dabei unter wärmenden Sonnestrahlen entspannen. Einfach wohlfühlen. Einfach genießen. Erleben Sie unvergessliche Tage bei uns im Chalet Christl in Schruns.

Unsere Wohlfühlapartments

… verfügen über eine umfassende Komfortausstattung und lassen keine Wünsche offen. Erholen Sie sich nach einem aktiven Urlaubstag in der privaten Infrarotsauna und genießen Sie den Panoramablick bei einem Gläschen Wein und dem knisternden Kaminfeuer.

Apartment

"Mittagsspitze" - Top 1

Werden Sie von der Morgensonne geweckt und starten Sie mit Elan in den Tag. Top 1 eignet sich hervorragend für ein Paar oder eine Familie mit zwei Kindern. Zudem verfügt es über eine Terrasse und einen eigenen Balkon.

Chalet Christl Esszimmer

Geniessen Sie die Abendsonne von Ihrer Terrasse

Chalet Christl Wohnzimmer

Apartment

"Zimba" - Top 2

Unser Apartment Zimba mit zwei Stockwerken, zwei Schlafzimmern sowie zwei Bädern eignet sich hervorragend für eine Familie mit bis zu 6 Personen. Im Obergeschoss befindet sich noch ein geräumiger Aufenthaltsraum mit eigenem Flatscreen.

Unsere Services

Aktuelles

Das Traumhafte Reiseziel

Warum Urlaub in Schruns im Montafon?

Schruns ist eine Gemeinde in Montafon im österreichischen Bundesland Vorarlberg. Sie ist aufgrund ihrer Landschaft und des alpinen Klimas ein beliebtes Touristenziel. Das Gebiet ist auch für seine Skianlagen bekannt, zu denen 62- Lift- und Seilbahnanlagen gehören, die die Skifahrer auf die nahe gelegenen Gipfel bringen. Außerdem gibt es in der Umgebung zahlreiche Wander- und Radwege, die den Ort zu einer idealen Urlaubsdestination für Aktivitäten in der Natur machen. Egal, ob Sie einen Wintersportort oder einen Sommerurlaubsort suchen, um die Alpen zu erkunden, Schruns hat für jeden etwas zu bieten.

Ausblick über die Landschaft in Schruns im Montafon

Top Lage mit Panoramablick

Das Chalet Christl ist nur 400 m vom Dorfzentrum entfernt mit einem traumhaften Panoramablick über Schruns, Tschagguns und die Montafoner Bergwelt. Es lässt sich alles zu Fuß erledigen und man hat trotzdem das Gefühl über Schruns zu thronen. Lassen Sie das Auto einfach im Chalet Christl Carport stehen und erkunden Sie die traumhafte Gegend zu Fuß.

Schruns in Montafon im Sommer

Das malerische Dorf Schruns

Schruns im Herzen des Montafons ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Skierlebnisse, Wanderungen, Klettern- oder Fahrradtouren. Das historische Schrunser Ortszentrum mit attraktiven Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und zahlreichen Restaurants lädt ganzjährig zum Flanieren ein.

An der Hochjoch-Talabfahrt​

An der Talabfahrt unseres Hausberges gelegen, bietet das Chalet Christl Ski in/Ski out bei guter Schneelage.

Chalet Christl Familie Küng

Über uns

Den Namen “Chalet Christl” verdanken wir den Gründern des Chalets Christl und Walter Küng. Als beide in Pension kamen, schmiedeten sie Pläne für den Bau des Chalets neben Christls Elternhaus. Die vier wunderschönen Apartments mit einem eindrucksvollen Panoramablick über die Montafoner Bergwelt wurden zur Wintersaison 2004 eröffnet. Nach 16 erfolgreichen Jahren übernahmen wir “Karin und Christian” das Chalet Christl von Christian’s Eltern. Zwei der vier Wohnungen wurden zusammen mit einem Anbau zu unserem neuen Zuhause.

Wir legen sehr viel Wert auf den Wohlfühlfaktor kombiniert mit natürlichen Materialien. Die Apartments sind mit Lehmwänden, Naturholzböden und Holzmöbeln ausgestattet. Zudem finden Sie alles, was Sie für einen erholsamen Urlaub in den Bergen benötigen: eine private Infrarotsauna, einen Kaminofen, hochwertige Betten, uneinsehbare Balkone, Relaxliegen und vieles mehr.

Genießen Sie die Zeit bei uns in vollen Zügen!

Ihre Gastgeber,
Familie Karin und Christian Küng

Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir beantworten sie gerne.